Vorstand

Vorsitzender:
André Jagusch
Walter-Volkers-Str. 7
24306 Plön
Telefon: (04522) 789330
Telefax: (04522) 789 6 111
Mail: andre.jagusch@fg-estland-ploen.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender:
Stefan Leyk, Lütjenburg
E-Mail: stefan.leyk@fg-estland-ploen.de

Schatzmeisterin:
Gunda Pohl, Heikendorf
E-Mail: gunda.pohl@fg-estland-ploen.de

 

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer:
Lile Bauer, Kiel
E-Mail: lile.bauer@fg-estland-ploen.de

Triinu Buchloh, Heikendorf
E-Mail: triinu.buchloh@fg-estland-ploen.de

Ingrid Kruse, Preetz
E-Mail: ingrid.kruse@fg-estland-ploen.de

Jörg Pohl, Heikendorf
E-Mail: joerg.pohl@fg-estland-ploen.de

Malte Schildknecht, Köln/Schellhorn
E-Mail: malte.schildknecht@fg-estland-ploen.de

This post is also available in: Estonian