Vorstand

Vorsitzender:
André Jagusch
Walter-Volkers-Str. 4
24306 Plön
Telefon: (04522) 789330
Telefax: (04522) 789 6 111
Mail: andre.jagusch@fg-estland-ploen.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender:
Stefan Leyk, Lütjenburg
E-Mail: stefan.leyk@fg-estland-ploen.de

Schatzmeister:
Malte Schildknecht
Zur Schönen Aussicht 9
24211 Schellhorn
Telefon: (04342) 858398
E-Mail: malte.schildknecht@fg-estland-ploen.de

Schriftführer:
Karl-Heinz Appel, Plön
E-Mail: karl-heinz.appel@fg-estland-ploen.de

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer:
Lile Bauer, Kiel
E-Mail: lile.bauer@fg-estland-ploen.de

Triinu Buchloh, Heikendorf
E-Mail: triinu.buchloh@fg-estland-ploen.de

Kersti Kohls, Preetz
E-Mail: kersti.kohls@fg-estland-ploen.de

Ingrid Kruse, Preetz
E-Mail: ingrid.kruse@fg-estland-ploen.de

Gerhard Radtke, Schillsdorf
E-Mail: gerhard.radtke@fg-estland-ploen.de

This post is also available in: Estonian