Eesistujad

Peaeesistuja:
André Jagusch
Walter-Volkers-Str. 7
24306 Plön
Telefon: (04522) 789330
Telefax: (04522) 789 6 111
Mail: andre.jagusch@fg-estland-ploen.de

Peaeesistuja asetäitja:
Stefan Leyk, Lütjenburg
Mail: stefan.leyk@fg-estland-ploen.de

Varahoidja:
Malte Schildknecht
Zur Schönen Aussicht 9
24211 Schellhorn
Telefon: (04342) 858398
Mail: malte.schildknecht@fg-estland-ploen.de

Protokollija:
Karl-Heinz Appel, Plön
Mail: karl-heinz.appel@fg-estland-ploen.de

Kaasistujad:
Lile Bauer, Kiel
Mail: lile.bauer@fg-estland-ploen.de

Triinu Buchloh, Heikendorf
Mail: triinu.buchloh@fg-estland-ploen.de

Kersti Kohls, Preetz
Mail: kersti.kohls@fg-estland-ploen.de

Ingrid Kruse, Preetz
Mail: ingrid.kruse@fg-estland-ploen.de

Gerhard Radtke, Schillsdorf
Mail: gerhard.radtke@fg-estland-ploen.de

This post is also available in: German